Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz Aberdeen is located in the heart of the city at Cheerz Bar. 

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Contact Us for discounts

If you're in a big group, such as a hen party, or simply don't want to pay the extra booking fees given by other websites, you can contact us directly for special discounts.

CALL US

Events coming up


Fri 4 Feb

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race UK - Scarlett Harlett

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 4 March

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 1 April

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Nicole Brooks

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 6 May

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 3 June

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 1 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Aug

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 7 Oct

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets