Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz Aberdeen is located in the heart of the city at Cheerz Bar. 

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Contact Us for V.I.P. Tailor Made Packages

If you're celebrating in a group of 25 or more, such as a Hen Party, Birthday Party of Christmas night out, why not make the night EXTRA special with a tailor made VIP package!! ! Be a superstar for the night!! 

CALL US

Events coming up


Fri 3 June

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 1 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Aug

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Choriza May

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 30 Sept

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Crystal

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 7 Oct

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Feb

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 3 March

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 7 April

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 5 May

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 2 June

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 7 July

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Aug

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 1 Sept

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 6 Oct

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Nov

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets

Fri 1 Dec

2023

Benidorm Bingo

2 Exchange St, Aberdeen, AB11 6PH

Get Tickets