Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz Glasgow is located at AXM Club

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

First Friday of every month

2022

Tribute Night hosted by Drag Queens

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 3 June

2022

Ikenna Amaechi as Whitney Houston

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 4 June

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 2 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Aug

2022

Kylie Minogue Tribute

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 6 Aug

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - VIVALDI

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Sept

2022

Madonna Tribute

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 3 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 30 Sept

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race USA: Cynthia Lee Fontaine

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 1 Oct

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Crystal

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 7 Oct

2022

Madonna Tribute 

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Nov

2022

Cher Tribute 

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 5 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Dec

2022

Cher Tribute 

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 3 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 4 Feb

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 4 March

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 1 April

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 6 May

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 3 June

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 1 July

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 5 Aug

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 2 Sept

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 7 Oct

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 4 Nov

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets

Sat 2 Dec

2023

Benidorm Bingo

90 Glassford St, Glasgow G1 1UR

Get Tickets