Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz London Central is located at City of Quebec,

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Contact Us for discounts

If you're in a big group, such as a hen party, or simply don't want to pay the extra booking fees given by other websites, you can contact us directly for special discounts.

CALL US

Events

Events you shouldn't miss in 2021

Fri 22 Oct

2021

Britney Spears tribute

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 29 Oct

2021

Drag Race UK's Elektra Fence

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Wed 3 Nov

2021

Canada's Drag Race - TYNOMI BANKS

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Nov

2021

Canada's Drag Race - TYNOMI BANKS

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 7 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 12 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo 

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 19 Nov

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race UK - Scarlett Harlett

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Nov

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 26 Nov

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race - Ma'Ma Queen & Megan 

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Dec

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race - Nicole Brooks

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 5 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 10 Dec

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race UK - CHORIZA MAY

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 17 Dec

2021

Britain's Got Talent LORRAINE BOWEN 

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 18 Dec

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 24 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 31 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo - New Years Edition

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 31 Dec

2021

New Years Party till 5am

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

0