Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz London is located at City of Quebec,

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Events

Events you shouldn't miss in 2021

Fri 30 July

2021

Vanity Milan

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 6 Aug

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 13 Aug

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 20 Aug

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 21 Aug

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 27 Aug

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Sept

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 5 Sept

2021

Sunday Funday with Fonda Cox

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 10 Sept

2021

Urban Cookie Collective

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 17 Sept

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 18 Sept

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 24 Sept

2021

Big Brovaz

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 1 Oct

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 3 Oct

2021

Sunday with Fonda Cox

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 8 Oct

2021

Me The Drag Queen

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 15 Oct

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 16 Oct

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 22 Oct

2021

The VengaBoys

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 29 Oct

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 7 Nov

2021

Sunday Funday with Fonda Cox

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 12 Nov

2021

Phats n' Small

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 19 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Nov

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 26 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Dec

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race - Nicole Brooks

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 5 Dec

2021

Sunday Funday with Fonda Cox

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 10 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 17 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 18 Dec

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 24 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 30 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Contact Us for discounts

If you're in a big group, such as a hen party, or simply don't want to pay the extra booking fees given by other websites, you can contact us directly for special discounts.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.
0