Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz London Central is located at City of Quebec,

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Contact Us for discounts

If you're in a big group, such as a hen party, or simply don't want to pay the extra booking fees given by other websites, you can contact us directly for special discounts.

CALL US

Events


Fri 26 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 5 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 10 Dec

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race UK - CHORIZA MAY

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 17 Dec

2021

Britain's Got Talent LORRAINE BOWEN 

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 18 Dec

2021

Pizza, Popcorn & Prosecco with Sissy Lea

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Thur 23 Dec

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race - Sederginne

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 24 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 7 Jan

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 14 Jan

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - SCARLETT HARLETT

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 21 Jan

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sat 22 Jan

2022

Pizza, Popcorn & Drag Mafia

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 28 Jan

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Sun 30 Jan

2022

Sunday Funday with games 

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Feb

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 11 Feb

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 18 Feb

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 25 Feb

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Mar

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 11 Mar

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 18 Mar

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 25 Mar

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 1 Apr

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 8 Apr

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Nicole Brooks

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 15 Apr

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 22 Apr

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 29 Apr

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 6 May

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 13 May

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Ma'Ma Queen & Megan 

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 20 May

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 27 May

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Jun

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 10 Jun

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 17 Jun

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 24 Jun

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 1 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 8 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 15 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 22 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 29 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Aug

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 12 Aug

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 19 Aug

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 26 Aug

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 9 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 16 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 23 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 30 Sept

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 7 Oct

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 14 Oct

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 21 Oct

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 28 Oct

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 11 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 18 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 25 Nov

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 2 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 9 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 16 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 23 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets

Fri 30 Dec

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London W1H 7AF

Get Tickets