Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz Liverpool is located at Supper Club Blundells 

63 Blundell St, Liverpool L1 0AJ

Contact Us for discounts

If you're in a big group, such as a hen party, or simply don't want to pay the extra booking fees given by other websites, you can contact us directly for special discounts.

CALL US

Events

Events you shouldn't miss in 2021

Thur 14 Oct

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Sat 16 Oct

2021

Bottomless Brunch 2pm to 5pm - with ELEKTRA FENCE

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sat 16 Oct

2021

Benidorm Bingo

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Thur 21 Oct

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Fri 22 Oct

2021

Benidorm Bingo - Gin Themed Bingo night

MURPHY'S DISTILLERY

Get Tickets

Wed 27 Oct

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 28 Oct

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Sat 30 Oct

2021

Halloween with Drag Queens

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sun 31 Oct

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 3 Nov

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 4 Nov

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Nov

2021

The Garveys play Bingo ( Real ITV actors )

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Nov

2021

Midnight Cabaret

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sat 6 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 2 course meal 

CROSSKEYS

Get Tickets

Sun 7 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Sun 7 Nov

2021

DIVAS @ Lu Ban Restaurant with Canada's Drag Race TYNOMI BANKS

LU BAN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Wed 10 Nov

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 11 Nov

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Fri 12 Nov

2021

Kylie vs Madonna tribute

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Fri 12 Nov

2021

Midnight Cabaret

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sun 14 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 17 Nov

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 18 Nov

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Fri 19 Nov

2021

Kelly Llorenna

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Fri 19 Nov

2021

Midnight Cabaret

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. Bottomless Buffet & Prosecco 

MRS DANVERS CAFE

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 2 course meal 

CROSSKEYS

Get Tickets

Sun 21 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 24 Nov

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 25 Nov

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Fri 26 Nov

2021

Benidorm Bingo

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sat 27 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 2 course meal 

CROSSKEYS

Get Tickets

Sun 28 Nov

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Sun 28 Nov

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race - Megan & Ma'Ma Queen

LU BAN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Wed 1 Dec

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT 

Get Tickets

Thur 2 Dec

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Fri 3 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo - Gin Themed Bingo night

MURPHY'S DISTILLERY

Get Tickets

Sun 5 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 8 Dec

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 9 Dec

2021

RuPaul's Drag Race - Nicole Brooks

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Sat 11 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. Bottomless Buffet & Prosecco 

MRS DANVERS CAFE

Get Tickets

Sat 11 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 2 course meal 

CROSSKEYS

Get Tickets

Sat 11 Dec

2021

5 Star Bottomless Brunch

SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sun 12 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 15 Dec

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Sat 18 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 2 course meal 

CROSSKEYS

Get Tickets

Sun 19 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 22 Dec

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 23 Dec

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Thur 23 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo inc. Dys Alexia & Linda Gold

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sun 26 Dec

2021

Drag Dining Experience inc. 3 course meal 

PIG & WHISTLE

Get Tickets

Wed 29 Dec

2021

Dining experience at The Cavern

CAVERN RESTAURANT

Get Tickets

Thur 30 Dec

2021

Back to the 80's - Disco Party

THE TUBE @ MATTHEW STREET

Get Tickets

Thur 30 Dec

2021

Benidorm Bingo

BLUNDELL SUPPER CLUB

Get Tickets

Sat 29 Jan

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 26 Feb

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 26 March

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 30 April

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 28 May

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 25 June

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 30 July

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 27 Aug

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 24 Sept

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 29 Oct

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 26 Nov

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

Sat 31 Dec

2022

Bottomless Drag Brunch 

PHILHARMONIC DINING ROOMS

Get Tickets

0