Let us make your next night out an unforgettable one! 

Our FunnyBoyz Manchester is located at New York New York on Canal St.

Contact Us for V.I.P. Tailor Made Packages

If you're celebrating in a group of 25 or more, such as a Hen Party, Birthday Party of Christmas night out, why not make the night EXTRA special with a tailor made VIP package!! ! Be a superstar for the night!!

CALL US

Events

Sat 2 July

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Countess & Vivaldi

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 23 July

2022

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 23 July

2022

Benidorm Bingo

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 30 July

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - SumTingWong

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Fri 5 Aug

2022

Lady Gaga tribute

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 6 Aug

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Choriza May

( early show )

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 6 Aug

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Choriza May

( late show )

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Aug

2022

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Aug ( 4pm ) 

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 20 Aug ( 7pm ) 

2022

Benidorm Bingo & Cabaret

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 3 Sept

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Madame Madness

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Fri 9 Sept

2022

Dolly Parton Tribute

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 10 Sept

2022

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 10 Sept

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Orion Story ( early show )

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 10 Sept

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Orion Story ( late show )

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 1 Oct

2022

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 1 Oct ( 5pm to 8pm )

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Cynthia Lee Fontaine

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 1 Oct ( 8pm to 11pm )

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Cynthia Lee Fontaine

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 15 Oct

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Crystal

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 26 Nov

2022

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 10 Dec 

2022

RuPaul's Drag Race - Pandora Boxx

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Fri 16 Dec

2022

Katy Perry Tribute

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets

Sat 17 Dec

2022

Afternoon Tea & Bottomless Brunch

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets


2023 events

Every Saturday

2023

The World Famous Benidorm Bingo

94-98 Bloom St, Manchester M1 3LY

Get Tickets